References

 

Name Company Title Phone Email Ref.Type
Brooke de Lenche MomsTeam (Sports Team Logic) Founder/CEO 978-610-6265 delench@momsteam.com Professional
Garth Gregoire Boston Public Schools Applications Director 617-635-9429 ggregoire@boston.k12.ma.us Professional
George Orlov Forrester Blogs CIO 617-613-6040 gorlov@forrester.com Professional
Tony Spatorico TruBackgrounds President 803-865-9054 spatoria@bellsouth.net Professional
Robert Middleswarth 410-551-4995 robert@middleswarth.net Professional
Bill Ferguson CITGO Petroleum Senior Systems Support 985-747-8872 bferguson2000@hughes.net Professional / Personal
Dan Perry Streamline Fence of NC, Inc. Owner 866-808-4731 dan.perry@streamlinefencenc.com Professional
John McRae BlueCross BlueShield of SC Senior Analyst 803-699-8370 N/A Professional
Jeff Baldwn BlueCross BlueShield of SC Director, Network Development 803-763-6545 Jeff.Baldwin@pgba.com Professional
Dennis Staats IBM Global Services Manager, Project Management 919-254-1724
dstaats@us.ibm.com Professional
Krishna Murti IBM Global Services Senior Project Manager 301-803-1616 kmurti@us.ibm.com Professional
Jerry Gordin Delta Airlines Senior Pilot (Retired) 504-283-5565 N/A Personal
Susan Carpenter Potomac Yacht Club VP 202-488-4203 susancarpenter@verizon.net Personal